Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, P.C.

Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, P.C.

Support IU Robert H. McKinney School of Law

Keep it going: Share with friends


Raised (USD)

Days Left: 0
Goal: $17,600

From Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, P.C.

Let's achieve the goal of 100% participation from IU Robert H. McKinney Law alumni at our firm. Make your gift today!

IU Robert H. McKinney School of Law Development

Support this campaign

Subscribe to follow campaign updates!

About The Team

Campaign Chair:  Allison Smith

Number of IU McKinney Law Alumni within the Firm:  26

Alumni Participation Rate:  100%

Alumni Donors:

  • Kelli M. Block
  • Robert L. Browning
  • Angela S. Cash
  • Christopher J. Eckhart
  • Gregory M. Feary
  • A. Jack Finklea
  • Norman R. Garvin
  • Eric K. Habig
  • James H. Hanson
  • Craig J. Helmreich
  • Carla R. Hounshel
  • Jeffrey S. Jackson
  • Andrew K. Light
  • Andrew F. Marquis
  • W. Todd Metzger
  • Ronald J. Morelock
  • Gregory A. Ostendorf
  • David D. Robinson
  • Jay D. Robinson, Jr.
  • Nathaniel G. Saylor
  • Thomas E. Schulte
  • Allison Owen Smith
  • Jeffrey S. Toole
  • Brandon K. Wiseman
  • Timothy W. Wiseman
  • John-Thomas Young

More Info

Today's students are preparing to become tomorrow's leaders.

Your gift makes a difference.

All gifts, pledge payments, and matching gifts in support of the IU Robert H. McKinney School of Law received by the IU Foundation from 07/01/14 to 06/30/15 will count in the 2014-2015 Law Firm and Corporate Campaign.

Top firm and corporations by both percentage of alumni participation and dollars received will be listed in the Indiana Lawyer in August 2015.

Campaign Wall

Join the Conversation

Sign in with your Facebook account or

The Indiana University Foundation solicits tax-deductible private contributions for the benefit of Indiana University and is registered to solicit charitable contributions in all states requiring registration. For our full disclosure statement, see .